Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"Carol, Barb, Andrea, Lori and Samantha are the best! I had been to another local pt office that I was dissatisfied with and never went back. For a new injury, I was so happy to find this office. Caring, attentive staff with personalized pt - I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"Having a fabulous experience here at Rebound PT. Very personalized care! Debbie A."
Oct 14, 2019
From Google
"I was treated at the North Scottsdale location for a chronic right calf strain due to a golf injury that I apparently have had for quite awhile. Erin was my primary PT specialist - who was outstanding, but I was also helped by Lisa who was also very good. I am 64 years old, and train for golf as a sport. Erin helped me get my leg strength and flexibility improved. She also significantly helped me with my balance, which had deteriorated due to the strain. I did exercise, ASTYM, and dry needle. I had previously had Todd many years ago for a rotator cuff injury. All of the staff at Rebound North Scottsdale are very professional, cordial, and competent. Highly recommended."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Pappy says they are the best PT bar none!!! He loves his young beautiful girl that gives him his therapy every week!!! He says she's the absolute best there is!!!!CAB & PAPPY"
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"Great service thanks"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"I was attracted to Rebound Physical Therapy based solely on its name: “Rebound”. Having had shoulder surgery in late 2018, I was highly motivated to “rebound” as quickly as possible from the surgery. I could not have been happier with my experience with the Rebound Team. Notably, Erin, Lisa, Michelle, DJ and Beth on the therapy team were exceptional!! Additionally, the front office team of Judy and Margie were incredibly helpful in wiggling schedules to ensure I received timely treatment over a three-month period. If you are interested in “rebounding” quickly from your physical challenge, make an appointment with Rebound Physical Therapy in North Scottsdale, you’ll be happy you did!!"
Apr 23, 2019
From Google
"Nothing but good things to say about the service and staff at Rebound. Accommodating, Friendly, and Professional."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"Great place, Efficient, on time, professional."
Jan 25, 2019
From Google
"Lisa at the Pinnacle Peak location was so good to work with and cleared my back muscle problems. I especially appreciate that when I left I had an exercise program that I will follow at home. The entire team that works in the facility is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Barbara McAlllister (written on my husbands Google site)."
Jan 15, 2019
From Google
"They are good for fixing what is sore"
Dec 14, 2018
From Google
"Always excellent staff who truly care. I've had two rotator cuff surgeries and a recent knee replacement. The outcomes have all exceeded my expectations. Individual physical therapists spend needed time unlike some PT so called mills. A shout out to the entire staff especially Lisa my PT."
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
"I am an advanced athlete and have torn both my ACL’s. I have come to Rebound for both injuries and have had amazing success! Couldn’t have done it without them!! In addition, I will continue to go there for massages and dry needling!"
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
"Fantastic knowledgable therapists. Very caring and use modern modalities."
Nov 12, 2018
From Google
"I had an awesome experience with Rebound Physical Therapy! I came in with a partial tear in my quad. I'm a super active person, so I was frusterated that I had to give up my normal fitness routines due to this injury. After just 5 sessions at Rebound, I was cleared to get back to my normal routine and I'm feeling a million times better. Lori and the staff are excellent - super friendly and supportive."
Jul 27, 2018
From Google
"Shaun and all the staff who worked with me were extremely helpful in alleviating my shoulder and neck pain. They also gave me stretch band exercises to do during the summer while away from Arizona. I plan to return to work with them in the fall. I highly recommend the Pinnacle Peak office."
Jul 21, 2018
From Google
"this is my second time using Rebound Therapy- physical therapist windy wood ,was my first expierence,after hip surgery,she was very professional and helped me to recover. I'm grateful- This time I had Lisa W. A simply wonderful physical therapist,not forgetting assistance,Morgan,great young woman who is delightful,helpful - just can't say enough good about her/ Owen,a delightful young man,who was always very professional,helpful and precise in direction. Today was a happy day and I felt appreciative ,yet sad to say good bye to them all. The receptionist Shannon, simply terrific,always a smile and in a pleasant mood- will miss her and all the staff- every single one was a sheer delight. Thank you to you all - It is heartfelt that I say so long and many thanks and warmth towards you all. Kathleen OKeefe Lombardi God Bless!"
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"I feel great now ! All due to the wonderful therapists at REbound."
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"Recommended by Dr. Erik Dean and me! Highly experienced and knowledgeable therapists - Beth and Morgan and PT, Hailey Listened to my aches and pains, great suggestions for varying exercises, and options to meet my needs. Judy keeps the front working so we show up on time and insurance pays. Great teamwork everyone. I'm going to miss you! JR"
Jun 06, 2018
From Google
"I have been seeing the PT’s at Rebound for more than a decade. As I get older I do stupid stuff, thinking I can still act like a kid. Every time I injure myself, whether it’s pulling a major muscle group connecting my hip to my lower back, smashing the cartilage under my knee cap, or simply having inexplicable vertigo, I go to Rebound. And, every time I do Todd gives me the medical lowdown. He sometimes goes over my head, but he’ll dumb it down when I look at him as if I’m lost. He pairs me with his best crew to take me through my proper steps, he checks to make sure all exercises, weights and resistance are appropriate to avoid re-injury, then he or one of his associate PT’s usually follows up with cold or warm treatment or a tens unit. At the end, they make sure I have a home plan to follow. When I listen and follow through, I am usually back to myself within a few visits. I don’t look forward to getting injured, but I am always comforted knowing at least I have an expert PT team I trust. Besides, Todd’s funny when he sees what genius move I pulled off next! I just remind him who really makes his place, Leslie! She’s super nice and gracious, and we all know she’s the brain there! (~:"
May 31, 2018
From Google
"Hailey worked on me 3 times/ week for 6 weeks to help identify the cause and remedy pain in my hips and back and I can happily report that the incidence of pain is considerably less frequent and completely controllable. I'd also like to add that the two techs that worked with me - Beth and Alissa - were great at showing me the proper technique and making sure that I maintained the proper form."
May 22, 2018
From Google
"Lorri is a wonderful therapist. Staff is very friendly!"
May 22, 2018
"This was my second time at this location. This time for tendonitis of the rotator cuffs. Results were excellent. I would recommend Rebound for anyone needing physical therapy. It was great working with Hailey, along with Beth, Alyssa, and the support staff."
May 20, 2018
From Google
"This was my second time at this location. This time for tendonitis of the rotator cuffs. Results were excellent. I would recommend Rebound for anyone needing physical therapy. It was great working with Hailey, along with Beth, Alyssa, and the support staff."
May 19, 2018
"Great staff and facilities with good results. Thank you."
May 16, 2018
From Google
"I have worked with the staff at Rebound four different times for four different injuries. In each case, I worked with Wendy Wood and her team. Wendy designed a program specifically for me that changes as I progress. In each case, Wendy has provided a home program for during my care and after my care has been completed. During the sessions, her team took me through the program, making sure that I did the exercises correctly. I never felt rushed by the team. In addition, the administrative team, Shannon most recently, have provided great support with scheduling and billing. Overall, the environment is very supportive and positive."
May 11, 2018
From Google
"What a great experience! Injured my shoulder, therapy for 8 weeks at Rebound. Lead therapist Hailey, plus Beth, Morgan, and Alyssa, were great to work with. I was bummed cuz I couldn't play golf, and they helped me through my 'depression' and back to the golf course again. Just played yesterday for the first time, and actually played better than usual. Many thanks; and if the need arises, I'll be back --- and I'll recommend that my friends go to Rebound as well."
May 06, 2018
"I had an excellent experience at this location. I am a D1 collegiate soccer athlete, and Hailey Kaus was great to work with. She got me back to normal function in a great fashion. She did everything from exercises to dry needling to cupping and ESTIM. I highly recommend this place."
May 02, 2018
"I have been to Rebound for several bouts of physical therapy on different areas of the body. The staff has always been great to work with and it’s easy to get the appointments I need."
Apr 20, 2018
From Google
"Becky Stone and group are excellent. I’ve been coming on and off for many years and they’re the best."
Apr 20, 2018
From Google
"These people are extremely qualified and caring. If you need physical therapy this is the group you need to contact"
Apr 19, 2018
From Google
" The profound positive effects of dry needling. Having experienced lower back pain for 30 years, with increasing pain and decreasing flexibility for the past 10 years, I underwent sessions of dry needling by Todd Cadby. This was a "first" for me! Todd's tutelage on the treatment was thorough. Following the second session, my pain level decreased by 80% and my flexibility and range of motion increased by 90% After the third treatment, the pain had further diminished to less than 5%. During a typical night's sleep, I would wake up every time I turned over as the pain in my lower back would awaken me. I now sleep through the night with recuperative rest. I do think chronic fatigue mirrors chronic pain. With the pain level now basically eliminated, I have much more energy, range of motion and flexibility have increased dramatically, I am able to perform daily tasks with little or no effort. Sitting for 90 minutes at the cinema, a long drive in the car, standing for an extended period of time were becoming increasingly difficult. These are now activities for which I don't think twice. I just do what I want to do. And now I can. Dry needling cannot eliminate arthritis, but it can eliminate the chronic lower back pain that trails arthritis and years of simple wear and tear. Having had four treatments over a six -week period of time, I will continue on a maintenance plan as I feel necessary, perhaps once every 3 to 4 weeks. The sensation of needle insertion is minimal discomfort if at all and momentary in duration. Dry needling is now a part of my health maintenance program for overall wellness. CWL "
Apr 12, 2018
" I have been in PT here for 3 months. My experience here has been incredible! I had a shoulder and forearm injury which has been improved by 95 %! I feel wonderful!I feel like a new woman!"
Apr 11, 2018
"After my car accident I was referred to Rebound for needling for my back, foot and leg pain. It was an alternative to the pain medicine and shots that I was getting with my doctors. I was nervous about this, but Todd was quick to ease my concerns, and I began to feel relief from the pain within the first few days of treatment. I have since recommended both my daughter and my mother to Todd for help with their issues too. I would highly recommended Todd and Rebound for anyone who needs Physical Therapy. They are the best."
Apr 04, 2018
"Highly caring and competent staff. Best rehab I can imagine. "
Mar 22, 2018
"I had terrible shoulder pain and I was sent to Rebound by my family doctor. After a few visits Todd Cadby, who was my therapist told me that he thought I needed to see a neurologist. He was correct. After surgery and excellent after care form Rebound (Todd Cadby) I am so much better. My quality of life is back and I am now pain free. Rebound Physical Therapy and their entire staff go above and beyond to help their patients get better. I am forever grateful to them."
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"I have just completed a course of 37 rehab sessions at Rebound Physical Therapy, Pinnacle Peak. Everyone there has been wonderful — experienced, well-qualified, dedicated, super-helpful, cheerful, encouraging and genuinely friendly — but too many to name individually. There seems no doubt that the quality of the treatment is very high. Perhaps the best way to show my appreciation to all the people there is to post this on some review sites. With my very great thanks ….."
Mar 20, 2016
From Google
"Sent here to get rid of shoulder pain caused by sitting at a desk for a living. After review of my abilities I was provided with a progressive series of exercises that relived the pain and got me back in balance. Highly recommended. "
Mar 09, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

Photo

I contacted Rebound Physical Therapy when I injured a calf muscle training for the Chicago Marathon. I suffered the injury 5 weeks before the race and was very skeptical about their ability to help me in time for the event. Rebound PT’s professional and knowledgeable staff responded with an aggressive therapy program that not only got me to the start line for the marathon but also positively affected my future training regimen. The injury was never a factor in the race and I am happy to say that at the finish line my prior calf injury was the least of my worries!”

~ Jay

I’ve been to other PT trainers and none compare with Todd and the staff! Complete satisfaction.”

~ Anonymous

Everyone here was very helpful and friendly. I very much enjoyed coming here for therapy.”

~ Joann

Glad to be ‘sprung’ – Thanks to everyone who helped me along the way.”

~ Richard

I love this place! From the initial website & video of what to expect, all the way to the end of therapy.”

~ Robert

Great group! Everyone was wonderful – made me feel welcomed & important – which aided in recovery. Would recommend highly.”

~ Anonymous

Really appreciated all the help and confidence the staff provided. I will have a complete recovery.”

~ Betsy

Enjoyed being treated by such caring staff. Always concerned about giving the best therapy.”

~ Anonymous

The best experience ever! I will recommend Rebound to anyone looking for quality P.T.”

~ Anonymous

This facility and the therapists have brought me back to a point that I never thought I could come back to. Thank you.”

~ Peter

They make you feel like part of their family. Very courteous and friendly, while making you perform.”

~ Anonymous

Exceeded all expectations in every category.”

~ Bernard

Fixed problem sooner than I had thought possible.”

~ Jack

I’ve already recommended two people! Excellent – enjoyed it!”

~ John

The staff was so enjoyable; surprisingly I always looked forward to coming in! Thanks so much for all the help and always being friendly & enthusiastic!”

~ Elyse

So satisfied I’m returning after right knee surgery!”

~ Marilyn

First class all the way.”

~ Dawn

Everyone has been most helpful…A very supportive environment ~ and my problems at last are much improved! Thanks!”

~ Sharon

Very comfortable atmosphere; staff always answered my questions, easy schedulings; I felt results very quickly! Thanks, Rebound!”

~ Kathi

The best facility ever! Professional.”

~ Lorre

Staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They were always willing to help out in any way – worked around my schedule.”

~ Judith

This is my fourth time at Rebound – if a fifth is needed, it will be here without questions.”

~ Bill

Great staff, atmosphere, and expertise. Very happy & satisfied!”

~ Matt

So glad I found you!”

~ Bonnie

Already have recommended you to others!”

~ Susan

I always looked forward to coming to my sessions!”

~ Anonymous

A great experience – challenged me to improve within limits. A fun atmosphere.”

~ Mary

Very thorough care. Trainers and staff were friendly and helpful, my condition improved quickly.”

~ Anonymous

From day one, everyone was friendly and happy. It was a pleasure seeing them 3 times a week, so thanks!”

~ Brittany

Everyone made me feel at home from the first day. My condition was constantly evaluated and my therapy consistently adapted. Thank you!”

~ Naniy

I am 100% sold on therapy. The only way to age happily. You fixed all aches & pain. Thanks!”

~ Kaylene

Extremely satisfied with the care and concern shown by the entire staff!”

~ Joseph

An excellent experience while accomplishing the goals!”

~ Anonymous

Great mix of encouragement & pushing you to get the most out of therapy.”

~ Mark